krotlogs.blogg.se

Miro vs lucidchart
Miro vs lucidchart










  1. MIRO VS LUCIDCHART CODE
  2. MIRO VS LUCIDCHART PC

It is a tech startup, and I am in a consultant role. I couldn't see the skip button, so I picked random things because none of the given options was applicable to me. Half of the things weren't applicable to me. "I'm not sure if this feature is already there, but it would be good if we can import a cloud database in the web version." "When you log in the first time, they ask you a lot of questions, such as what are you going to use it for. As a product manager, I can quickly organize thoughts that way and show people what we are working on." So, I can quickly go into a web browser, drag and drop a bunch of files, pictures, or notes, draw some flow lines, and rapidly be able to create a visual representation of what I am trying to do. I use a couple of different programs, like MindManager, and what I like about using Lucidchart is that it is all web-based. It's easy to use because you can just drag and drop." "Lucidchart's capabilities for understanding workflows is high.

MIRO VS LUCIDCHART CODE

Moreover, it has helped to make my code bug-free because I no longer have broken endpoints." "I like the panel on the left of the screen that has all of the shapes that are available to use in the charts.

miro vs lucidchart

During the pandemic, it's very important that we're able to collaborate virtually." "Lucidchart's ability to create a visualization that people prefer to look at, over reading written documents, has definitely saved me a lot of time. If you want to make a chart, you can basically do anything." "One of the features that I really like is the collaboration aspect of it.

miro vs lucidchart

That variety, while not a specific feature, is really useful. You can really make a chart with all sorts of color-coding, and color charts in different colors, link them together, for example, or use different types of arrows for different types of links between the chart elements. You have a ton of customization options with different colors, different borders, different thicknesses of lines, different types of arrows, et cetera. So, it is important that it is compatible with both the systems." "The most valuable feature is the ease of use, and just being able to drag and drop." "The interface is easy for a layperson to use and adapt to." "In general, the usability is great.

miro vs lucidchart

The technical people create the technical architecture using Lucidchart.

MIRO VS LUCIDCHART PC

"It is important to me that the solution accommodates both Mac and PC users because the developers in our company use Mac, then the business people use Windows.












Miro vs lucidchart